Contact Us
About FRCH Trustees & Staff Future Projects Resource and Training Centre Certified Training Programmes
Recent Projects
Comprehensive Diabetes Control Programme
Community-Based Monitoring
Controlling malnutrition in Melghat
Control of waterborne diseases
Accessing Medicines in Africa and South Asia
Evaluation of Janani Suraksha Yojana
Study of Public Private Partnerships for Emergency Obstetric Care
Risk Factors for Multi-Drug Resistant Tuberculosis
Access to leprosy care
Demonstration of Comprehensive Birth Management System
Trustees, Staff and Supporting Committees
  Board of Trustees (as on) 1/1/2012
Mr. Sam Palia, Chairperson
Dr. Armaity Desai
Dr. R.K. Anand
Prof. Nasreen Rustomfram
Dr. Ramesh Awasthi
Dr. Nerges Mistry ( Director)
  Current Staff Strength (as on) 1/1/2012
Researchers 13
Research Consultants 02
Field staff 12
Support staff 09
  Senior research staff (as on) 1/1/2012
Dr. Nerges Mistry
Dr. Sachin Atre
Dr. Shilpa Karwande
Dr. Laila Garda (consultant)
Urmila Mohite
Abhay Kadam
  Senior National Trainers
Prabha Dudhal
Appasaheb Ghadge
  Institutional Ethics Committee (as on) 1/1/2012
Dr. Anant Bhan, Physician and researcher in bioethics and public health, Pune, Chairperson
Dr. P. Arokiasamy, International Institute for Population Sciences, Mumbai
Prof. Nasreen Rustomfram, Tata Institute for Social Sciences, Mumbai
Dr. Tannaz Birdi, , Foundation for Medical Research, Mumbai
Mr. Uday Thakar, Kusthrog Nivaran Samiti, Panvel
Advocate Ganesh Shetty, Crawford Bayley & Co., Mumbai
Dr. Nerges Mistry, Foundation for Medical Research, Mumbai
  The work of FRCH is guided by a Scientific Advisory Board; a new Board is in the process of being formed.
Home  l   About FRCH  l   Trustees & Staff  l   Past Projects  l   Resource and Training Centre  l   Certified Training Programmes
Current Affiliations  l   Funding  l   Library  l   Publications  l   Announcements  l   Contact Us
Dotcom Service (India) Pvt. Ltd.